We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Autotech Performance Inc.
514-620-3131
4830 boul. St-Charles
Pierrefonds, QC H9H 3E1
45.465347 -73.873356
http://westislandgarage.com/
4.74/5.00 average rating
34 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Julie 08/31/2017
Excellent service.
  Robert 08/17/2017
  Pierre 07/20/2017
Un simple pneu flat mais tout un excellent service de votre part!
  Tracy 07/06/2017
Awesome. Great All around Service the Sales Team and Mechanic actually to the time and talked to me instead of brushing me off they took the time to answer good or stupid questions and My Mags and Tires are awesome I got a pimped out mini Van
  Matthew 06/01/2017
  Jean Guy 04/18/2017
Service rapide et efficace, prix concurrentiel
  Marie Paule 04/15/2017
Super friendly and fast. They make sure that you leave satisfied and that your car is in top shape! Best garage I've ever been to!
  John 05/05/2016
They never disappoint, Andy and his team have been taking care of my Grand Caravan for 4 years, and my Escape for years before that. Service is always prompt, courteous and the workmanship second to none. The only good thing to come from the nightmare I had at Goodyear all those years ago, was finding Autotech !
  Roch de 09/25/2015
  Jean Guy 09/10/2015
Un gros merci à Andy, Denis et son équipe de mécaniciens super compétents ! Ensemble vous avez toujours su régler mes problèmes tout en expliquant les réparations et maintenances à venir.. Je recommanderais Autotech Performance a n'importe qui dans mon entourage !
  Lionel 08/13/2015
Merci beaucoup pour votre professionnalisme et votre excellent service
  Natasha 07/23/2015
  Michael 05/01/2015
  Pierre 09/04/2014
La gentillesse, la cordialité, le professionnalisme, l'exactitude des estimation et la qualité du travail est hors pair. J'ai référé des amis et je continuerai car je n'a aucun doute qu'ils seront plus que satisfait.
  Bernard 07/24/2014
Merci de votre professionnalisme, courtoisie et éthique
  Debbie 04/20/2014
Always a pleasure dealing with Autoteque. Honest, friendly and superb service.
  Camille 03/07/2014
Je suis client depuis très longtemps. La première qualité à être souligné est l'honnêteté des employés. C'est un reflet du caractère de Denis: les membres suivent les directives de la tête. Merci!
  Juanita 02/20/2014
Super service!!! Finally. Merci a tous l'equipe de autotech. Your pro's. I will be referring you for sure. Thank you for finally finding the problem my Audi was experiencing for 7 months and two costly repairs I found you and you found the problem. Thanks again so much! Juanita
  Neville 01/02/2014
This garage is recommended by the CAA and was the reason I first went to them . I have been a customer for almost 3 years and have found them to be professional, knowledgeable, honest with a staff that is friendly and courteous. Their rates are comparable to other garages and they hold well to their estimates. I would heartily recommend them.
  Marie 04/18/2013
Suis ciente depuis plusieurs années, et n'hésite jamais à recommander votre excellent service.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
514-620-3131
near by local auto car shop
4830 boul. St-Charles
Pierrefonds, QC H9H 3E1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo